•   40m
Jane The Virgin
First Air Date: 2014-10-13

Jane The Virgin

Rating  :  


Duration  :  


98 Episodes

A comedy-drama following a chaste young woman who is accidentally impregnated via artificial insemination as she struggles to inform her devoutly religious family and make the right choices concerning the child. Based on the telenovela "Juana la virgen."
Season 1

22 Episodes

Season 2

22 Episodes

Season 3

20 Episodes

Season 4

17 Episodes

Season 5

17 Episodes

Tags: Jane The Virgin,Jane The Virgin Full Movie,Jane The Virgin Season 4,Jane The Virgin Sinopsis,Jane The Virgin Season 5 Episode 10,Jane The Virgin Season 1 Sub Indo,Jane The Virgin Season 2,Jane The Virgin Season 3,Jane The Virgin Indoxxi,Jane The Virgin Season 5 Episode 14,Jane The Virgin Season 5,Jane The Virgin Media,Jane The Virgin Cast

The Latest TVShow You May Like