•   22m
Rick And Morty
First Air Date: 2013-12-02

Rick And Morty

Rating  :  


Duration  :  


31 Episodes

Rick is a mentally-unbalanced but scientifically-gifted old man who has recently reconnected with his family. He spends most of his time involving his young grandson Morty in dangerous, outlandish adventures throughout space and alternate universes. Compounded with Morty's already unstable family life, these events cause Morty much distress at home and school.

17 Episodes

Season 1

11 Episodes

Season 2

10 Episodes

Season 3

10 Episodes

Tags: Rick And Morty,Rick And Morty Season 4,Rick And Morty Season 1,Rick And Morty Wallpaper,Rick And Morty Season 3,Rick And Morty Sub Indo,Rick And Morty Season 2,Rick And Morty Season 1 Sub Indo,Rick And Morty Season 4 Sub Indo,Rick And Morty Season 2 Sub Indo,Rick And Morty Season 4 Release Date,Rick And Morty Episodes

The Latest TVShow You May Like