•   25m
Fairy Tail
First Air Date: 2009-10-12

Fairy Tail

Rating  :  


Duration  :  


320 Episodes

Lucy is a 17-year-old girl, who wants to be a full-fledged mage. One day when visiting Harujion Town, she meets Natsu, a young man who gets sick easily by any type of transportation. But Natsu isn't just any ordinary kid, he's a member of one of the world's most infamous mage guilds: Fairy Tail.

12 Episodes

Season 1

48 Episodes

Season 2

48 Episodes

Season 3

54 Episodes

Season 4

25 Episodes

Season 5

51 Episodes

Season 6

39 Episodes

Fairy Tail Zero

12 Episodes

Fairy Tail Final Series

43 Episodes

Tags: Fairy Tail,Fairy Tail Season 1,Fairy Tail Season 3,Fairy Tail Season 2,Fairy Tail Movie,Fairy Tail Anime,Fairy Tail Episode 309,Fairy Tail Episode 318 Sub Indo,Fairy Tail Dragon Cry,Fairy Tail 100 Year Quest,Fairy Tail Wiki,Fairy Tail Characters,Fairy Tail Fanfiction

The Latest TVShow You May Like