•   25m
One Piece
First Air Date: 1999-10-20

One Piece

Rating  :  


Duration  :  


898 Episodes

Years ago, the fearsome pirate king Gol D. Roger was executed, leaving a huge pile of treasure and the famous "One Piece" behind. Whoever claims the "One Piece" will be named the new pirate king. Monkey D. Luffy, a boy who consumed one of the "Devil's Fruits", has it in his head that he'll follow in the footsteps of his idol, the pirate Shanks, and find the One Piece. It helps, of course, that his body has the properties of rubber and he's surrounded by a bevy of skilled fighters and thieves to ...

34 Episodes

East Blue Saga

61 Episodes

Whiskey Peak & Little Garden Arcs

16 Episodes

Drum Island Arc

14 Episodes

Alabasta Arc

39 Episodes

Filler Arcs / Post-Alabasta & Goat Island & Ruluka Island

13 Episodes

Skypiea Arc

52 Episodes

Filler Arcs / G-8 & Long Ring Long Land & Ocean's Dream & Foxy's Return

33 Episodes

Water 7 Arc

35 Episodes

Enies Lobby Arc

73 Episodes

Thriller Bark Arc

45 Episodes

Sabaody Archipelago Arc

26 Episodes

Amazon Lily Arc

14 Episodes

Impel Down & Marineford Arc

101 Episodes

Fishman Island

58 Episodes

Punk Hazard Arc

62 Episodes

Dress Rosa Arc

50 Episodes

Dress Rosa Arc (2)

56 Episodes

Zou Arc

55 Episodes

Whole Cake Island Arc

75 Episodes

Levely Arc

14 Episodes

Wano Country Arc

6 Episodes

Tags: One Piece,One Piece 949 Bahasa Indonesia,One Piece The Movie,One Piece 942,One Piece Episode 894,One Piece Stampede,One Piece Anime,One Piece Episode 893,One Piece 946,One Piece Episode 881 Sub Indo,One Piece Manga,One Piece Wiki,One Piece Dub,One Piece Filler List

The Latest TVShow You May Like